

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

DATE:			

The MTS Discipline committee is constituted for the maintenance of discipline in the school. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational Objectives/goals in the school community.

Discipline of the school is one of the yard stick to assess the school performance. Discipline helps in creating conducive learning atmosphere. As such it is important to have proper and systematic discipline policy in the school. The policy is also designed to promote fairness in taking disciplinary action.

Besides the school discipline committee also ensures the safety and security of the students. It keeps a sharp vigil upon the safety & security of all the students inside the campus.

Objective:

- To develop norms to regulate the behavior of students.
- To initiate steps to reduce violence, confrontation among students.
- To encourage good and healthy practices.

Functions:

- Maintains and enforces strict discipline within the college campus.
- Monitoring of students punctuality to the campus.
- Receiving of complaints and enquiry to find the truth.
- Punishment to those, who violates the rules.

The School discipline Committee members are:

Chairperson	Mr. Daljeet Singh		
Convener	Mr. Dikshit Verma		
	Mrs. Kamlesh Sharma		
	Mrs. Prerna Garg		
Coordinators	Mrs. Rajni Kumari		
	Mrs. Swarnjit Sharma		
	Mrs. Manpreet Kaur		
	Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma		
Manahana	Mrs. Divya Joshi		
Members	Ms. Shikha		
	Mr. Navdeep Singh		